Mission and Vision

 

Mission

Build a sharing platform to connect resources; Power IT industry’s development with quality services.

Vision

Attract talents and strive for excellence to create a world-class IT service provider.

Values

Professional service, integrity, execution and innovation.

HYDSOFT puts customers’ interest at the forefront of its operations. We deliver customized solutions and resources to meet customers’ expectations. We listen to our customers – anticipate their needs and consistently meet and exceed their expectations. We will continue to create long-term value for our customers and partners.

Integrity is the foundation of HYDSOFT’s sustainable development and the key driver to our business operation. HYDSOFT management team are willing to go the extra mile to be open to the employees and keep our commitments to the customers to create an ethical organizational culture and earn HYDSOFT more growth opportunities.

A company’s competitiveness derives from its strong execution. With our expert team of strong execution, HYDSOFT is able to offer quality, efficient and professional IT services to our customers and translate our delivery into actual profits and results for our customers.

Innovation is the soul of HYDSOFT’s survival and success. Over the years, HYDSOFT is keep driving technological, system and operation innovation, bringing employees’ creativity into full play and enhancing our hard power, so that we are well positioned to stay at the forefront of technology and product development.

Going forward, HYDSOFT will continue to uphold the operating philosophy that the success of HYDSOFT comes from the success of both our employees and our clients. Therefore, it is our obligation to build a workplace where the employees find their job to be motivating and fulfilling. HYDSOFT also strives to align our operating philosophy with our partners’, further improve our productivity and quality, actively expand the market share, diversify our business models, and realize our overall growth targets.

使命及价值主张

 

使命

打造平台,对接资源,以高品质IT服务助力产业发展

愿景

汇聚人才,追求卓越,成就国际一流的专业IT服务商

价值观

专业、诚信、执行、创新

慧博专业的服务团队始终关注客户感受,始终以客户利益为出发点,快速及时地响应客户需求,并根据客户的特点和需求来灵活配置解决方案和交付资源,以专业服务提升客户体验,为客户及合作伙伴创造更大的价值。

诚信是慧博发展的根基,是企业运营的关键,慧博管理团队时刻秉承“与员工交,推心置腹;与客户交,言而有信”的优良传统,致力于在公司内部打造做事专业、做人诚信的企业文化,为慧博赢得更大的发展空间。

执行力,才有竞争力,受益于专业服务团队的执行力,慧博得以为客户持续提供优质、高效和专业的IT服务,而良好的执行使慧博可以顺利实现既定的规划和目标,并转化为实际的效益和成果。

创新则是慧博生存和发展的灵魂,多年来,慧博不断进行技术创新,体制创新和运营模式创新,发挥员工创造性,提高竞争硬实力,凭借卓越的创新能力使企业时刻走在技术的最前沿。

展望未来,慧博将继续秉承员工成功加客户成功等于慧博成功的经营理念,让员工在企业中看到希望,而企业在员工身上看到发展和未来。同时,与合作伙伴经营理念实现同步,进一步提升工作效率和质量,并积极拓宽市场,开展多元化的业务,实现企业全面发展的的奋斗目标。