Services

Off-shore Development Center

HYDSOFT has been providing quality ODC service to Fortune 500 companies. With its proven track record and dedicated talent team, HYDSOFT helps clients maintain an industry-leading customer retention rate.

Localization and Globalization

HYDSOFT provides a full range of language translation services covering software globalization and localization and multimedia translation for multinational businesses intending to market their products or services abroad, or local companies planning to enter international markets.

Development and Testing

HYDSOFT’s consistent on-time delivery and exceptional quality are powered by its time-tested expertise in software developing and testing. HYDSOFT has developed a set of systematic methodologies of Application Development & Maintenance (ADM) on the basis of certified CMMI and ISO9001 quality standards and processes, to offer dependable application development and maintenance services to clients across the world.

Business Process Outsourcing

HYDSOFT delivers comprehensive BPO solutions to global clients by leveraging quality standards and processes, in-depth expertise, latest technologies and professional management of resources.

Field Testing

HYDSOFT offers field testing services for telecom operators, chipset manufacturers, mobile phone solutions providers and terminal manufacturers. We carry out interconnectivity and interoperability testing across different cities and different commercial networks.

Service Models

We offer various service models:

Offshore Development Center
Onsite development
Onsite/ Offshore (Hybrid) Model
Project based Model
Nearshore Model

服务

离岸研发中心

慧博云通在中国为众多财富500强企业运营大量的离岸研发中心。凭借丰富的经验,我们的专业管理人才为客户提供服务,使企业实现行业领先的客户保持率。

本地化与国际化

慧博云通提供软件产品全球化和本地化服务以及多媒体内容翻译服务,帮助跨国企业的产品和服务进入不同国家/地区的本地市场以及本地企业走出国门。

软件开发与测试

慧博云通的管理和技术人员在软件开发和测试领域积累了丰富的经验,凭借在CMMI和ISO9001质量标准和流程认证基础上形成的系统化、成熟的方法论,为全球客户提供端到端的咨询以及应用软件开发和维护(ADM)服务。

业务流程外包

慧博云通借助严格的质量标准和流程、丰富的知识与工具以及专业的资源管理,为全球客户提供全方位的业务流程外包(BPO)解决方案。

外场测试

慧博云通为电信运营商、芯片制造商、手机解决方案提供商和终端厂商提供现场测试服务。在全球不同城市和不同商业网络开展手机终端与网络基站之间的现场通信协议测试和互操作性测试。

服务模式

我们为客户提供的服务模式:

离岸研发中心
客户现场研发
现场和离岸混合模式
项目模式
近岸模式