Development and Testing

 

HYDSOFT’s consistent on-time delivery and exceptional quality are powered by its time-tested expertise in software developing and testing. HYDSOFT has developed a set of systematic methodologies of Application Development & Maintenance (ADM) on the basis of certified CMMI and ISO9001 quality standards and processes, to offer dependable application development and maintenance services to clients across the world. By striking a balance between offshore and onsite delivery models, HYDSOFT helps its clients reduce the cost while improving the quality. We also provide customized solutions and application integration plans to help improve clients’return on IT investment and keep their competitive edge.

A survey reveals that organizations will spend up to 70% of IT budgets on maintaining current IT operations and functionality. Therefore, it is imperative for organizations to conduct IT management and application maintenance in a more effective an efficient way. With the latest technologies, HYDSOFT has developed a set of scalable architectures to support 24 x 7 global business while significantly shortening development cycle. Our in-depth expertise across all key areas in web-based technologies allows HYDSOFT excellent execution, transparent management, and complete control of the whole project flow.

HYDSOFT’s increasing competitiveness derives from our on-time delivery and quality assurance measures, and advanced IT application expertise. Versatile applications can maximize portability and scalability, resulting in the development of cost-effective products that are both reusable and extendable.

  • Comprehensive technical expertise including software design, development, testing, implementation, management, and maintenance.
  • ADM services covering all stages of the development process, including: requirements analysis, design, coding, testing, deployment, and post-implementation support.
  • Customized solutions helping clients streamline business processes.
  • System migration and modernization through Service Oriented Architecture(SOA).

软件开发与测试

 

慧博云通管理和技术人员在软件开发和测试领域积累了多年的经验,十年如一日的为客户提供按时的和高质量的交付成果。凭借在CMMI 和ISO9001质量标准和流程认证基础上形成的系统化、成熟的方法论,慧博云通为全球客户提供端到端的咨询以及应用软件开发和维护(ADM)服务,帮助客户实现其全球业务目标。通过离岸模式和在岸模式的最佳平衡,可以实现成本的大量节约以及质量的明显提升。根据客户的特定IT需求,慧博云通定制出优化的解决方案和应用程序集成方案,帮助客户提升IT投资回报,并协助客户保持竞争优势。

调查表明,各个组织将花费70%的IT预算成本用于维护当前的IT运营和功能。因此,如何更加有效和高效地进行IT 管理和应用程序维护变得至关重要。慧博云通使用最新的技术和工具,开发了一套可扩展的强大体系结构,可以支持7×24小时全球业务可用性,同时还能显著缩短开发周期。基于互联网技术领域广泛、深厚的专业知识和经验成就了我们卓越的项目执行能力、高度的项目透明化管理以及对整个工作流程的控制能力。

通过行业领先的质量保障措施和更快的交付时间,我们将先进的IT应用软件知识转化为企业竞争力。丰富的应用软件可最大程度地提高可移植性和可扩展性,开发出兼具可复用性和可扩展性的高性价比产品。

  • 全面的技术能力,包括应用软件的设计、开发、测试、实施、管理和维护
  • ADM服务涵盖开发流程中的各个阶段,包括:需求分析、设计、编码、测试、部署以及实施后的支持
  • 帮助客户简化业务流程,开发专门的解决方案
  • 通过面向服务的架构(SOA)在目标平台上实现旧系统的移植和升级