Off-shore Development Center

Through a superior Off-shore Development Center (ODC) model, HYDSOFT provides clients with software developing, testing, and technical support offshore. The ODC has become an increasingly popular business model for companies of all sizes to help increase productivity and reduce operating expenses by leveraging HYDSOFT’s offshore talent. The ODC model has also proven to be a highly effective tool for helping clients meet product release dates on-time and under-budget with immediate availability and rapid scaling of operations.

A China-based ODC can be a key component of an organization’s global diversification strategy. On a strategic level, China-based ODCs are frequently chosen to support an organization’s China market entry strategy. A dedicated ODC supporting a variety of professional services is a natural choice for organizations planning to enter or increase their presence in the Chinese domestic market. Regardless of an organization’s China market strategy, a China-based ODC will be proved to be an important means of utilizing global resources to meet time-critical objectives.

Not to be overlooked in the strategic planning process is the fact that the ODC is as much about technical skills and quality as it is about a relationship based on compatibility, trust and mutual respect. Choosing the right ODC partner is critical for the success of an organization’s offshore strategy. HYDSOFT ODC consulting services will ensure that you select the right partner, and that your ODC plans are aligned with your business and strategic objectives.

HYDSOFT has been providing quality ODC service to Fortune 500 companies. With its proven track record and dedicated talent team, HYDSOFT helps clients maintain an industry-leading customer retention rate.

离岸研发中心

客户可以选择慧博云通建立离岸研发中心,为客户提供产品开发和测试、技术支持等服务。离岸研发中心(ODC)已成为一种日益流行的业务模式,可以帮助客户利用慧博云通的技术人员提高生产效率并减少运营开支和管理复杂性。离岸研发中心(ODC)模式还是一种公认的高效工具,可以为客户快速建立团队进行产品研发,缩短产品交付时间。

中国离岸研发中心(ODC)将成为企业全球多元化发展战略的重要组成部分,并且通常被作为国外企业进军中国市场的辅助战略。建立提供各种专业服务的专属ODC是计划进军中国市场或提高企业市场份额的理想选择。不论企业采用何种中国市场战略,中国离岸研发中心(ODC)都将为其提供一种利用全球资源达成准时有效目标的重要方法。

离岸研发中心不仅要满足技能和质量要求,还需要和客户建立相互包容、相互信任和相互尊重的合作关系。选择合适的ODC合作伙伴是企业离岸战略取得成功的关键。慧博云通的ODC咨询服务将帮助客户选择到合适的合作伙伴,使客户的ODC计划与业务和战略目标保持一致。

慧博云通在中国为众多财富500强企业运营大量的离岸研发中心。凭借丰富的经验,我们的专业管理人才为客户提供服务,使企业实现行业领先的客户保持率。